Division of Education

Division of Education covers education of the first and second level of study at all nine faculties of the Technical University of KoŇ°ice as well as provides activities of complementary forms of education via:

Division of Education cooperates with the following committees:

Individual institutes methodically managed by the Vice-Rector for Education operate within this division.