Personal tools
You are here: Home Science and Research Contacts
fotka TU
Document Actions

Contacts

MVDr. Valéria Geffertová
officer of science and research activities
Telephone:+421(55) 602 2125
E-mail: Valeria.Geffertova@tuke.sk

Mgr. Zuzana Kravecová
officer and project manager
Telephone: +421(55) 602 2010
E-mail: Zuzana.Kravecova@tuke.sk

doc. RNDr. Anton Lavrin CSc.
Telephone +421(55)602 2255
E-mail: Anton.Lavrin@tuke.sk

doc. Ing. František Jakab, PhD.
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2039
E-mail: Frantisek.Jakab@tuke.sk

PhDr. Branislav Bonk
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2128
E-mail: Branislav.Bonk@tuke.s

Ing. Peter Cirbes, PhD.
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2035
E-mail: Peter.Cirbes@tuke.s

Ing. Michaela Durkáčová, PhD.
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2037
E-mail:Michaela.Durkacova@tuke.sk

Ing. Gabriela Alexandrová, PhD.
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2115
E-mail:Gabriela.Alexandrova@tuke.sk

Ing. Michal Tomaško
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2181
E-mail:Michal.Tomasko@tuke.sk

Ing. Andrea Kalafúsová
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2040
E-mail: Andrea.Kalafusova@tuke.sk

JUDr. Peter Čižmár
project manager
Telephone: +421(55)602 2250
E-mail:Peter.Cizmar@tuke.sk

 
« April 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 

Slovenská Sporiteľňa Košice 2013 Member of EUA Faculty of Minning, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnology Faculty of Metallurgy Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics Fakulty of Civil Engineering Faculty of Economics Faculty Manufacturing Technologies Faculty of Arts Faculty of Aeronautics
Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

© 2007 Technická univerzita v Košiciach, všetky práva sú vyhradené.

webmaster